ad75263524 · ticket.txt: brain teasers, not an exit ticket · Updated 2026-09-24 15:16:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?